Pre-Rhythm Kids

Josh Dunigan
Zoom (location info)
Friday, 2:00 PM
01/15/21 - 03/19/21 (10 weeks)

Register

Pre-Rhythm Kids™ for 4 and 5 year olds with Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes. 

Rhythm Kids™ is the next musical step for your preschool child. It's an exciting music and drumming class where they can explore the world of rhythm through movement, instrument play, songs and games. Rhythm Kids will help kids to begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative while having tons of fun!  Drums will be provided (or you can bring your own).  Just add hands!

Upcoming Meetings
01/15/21    2:00 PM Friday 01/15/21 2:00 PM
01/22/21    2:00 PM Friday 01/22/21 2:00 PM
01/29/21    2:00 PM Friday 01/29/21 2:00 PM
02/05/21    2:00 PM Friday 02/05/21 2:00 PM
02/12/21    2:00 PM Friday 02/12/21 2:00 PM
02/19/21    2:00 PM Friday 02/19/21 2:00 PM
02/26/21    2:00 PM Friday 02/26/21 2:00 PM
03/05/21    2:00 PM Friday 03/05/21 2:00 PM
03/12/21    2:00 PM Friday 03/12/21 2:00 PM
03/19/21    2:00 PM Friday 03/19/21 2:00 PM