Music Together® Mixed Age

Sonja Noykos
Zoom (location info)
Thursday, 5:30 PM
01/14/21 - 03/18/21 (10 weeks)

Register

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
01/14/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/14/21 5:30 PM
01/21/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 5:30 PM
01/28/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 5:30 PM
02/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 5:30 PM
02/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 5:30 PM
02/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 5:30 PM
02/25/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 5:30 PM
03/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 5:30 PM
03/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 5:30 PM
03/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 5:30 PM