Mixed Age (0-4)

Sonja Noykos
The Blackport Building (location map)
Monday, 5:45 PM
03/16/20 - 05/25/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
03/16/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:45 PM
03/23/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:45 PM
03/30/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:45 PM
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/06/20
(Spring Break)
04/13/20    5:45 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:45 PM
04/20/20    5:45 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:45 PM
04/27/20    5:45 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:45 PM
05/04/20    5:45 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:45 PM
05/11/20    5:45 PM Monday 05/11/20 5:45 PM
05/18/20    5:45 PM Monday 05/18/20 5:45 PM
05/25/20    5:45 PM Monday 05/25/20 5:45 PM