Pre-Rhythm Kids

Eric Engblade
The Blackport Building (location map)
Friday, 11:30 AM
09/20/19 - 11/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Pre-Rhythm Kids™ for 4 and 5 year olds with Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes. 

Rhythm Kids™ is the next musical step for your preschool child. It's an exciting music and drumming class where they can explore the world of rhythm through movement, instrument play, songs and games. Rhythm Kids will help kids to begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative while having tons of fun!  Drums will be provided (or you can bring your own).  Just add hands!

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/20/19 11:30 AM
09/27/19    11:30 AM Friday 09/27/19 11:30 AM
10/04/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/04/19 11:30 AM
10/11/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/11/19 11:30 AM
10/18/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/18/19 11:30 AM
10/25/19    11:30 AM Friday 10/25/19 11:30 AM
11/01/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/01/19 11:30 AM
11/08/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/08/19 11:30 AM
11/15/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/15/19 11:30 AM
11/22/19    11:30 AM Friday 11/22/19 11:30 AM