Mixed Age (0-4)

Abby Whitenight Brooks
The Blackport Building: Rm107-Joyful Sounds Music Studio (location map)
Thursday, 9:15 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:15 AM
09/26/19    9:15 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:15 AM
10/03/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:15 AM
10/10/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:15 AM
10/17/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:15 AM
10/24/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:15 AM
10/31/19    9:15 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:15 AM
11/07/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:15 AM
11/14/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:15 AM
11/21/19    9:15 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:15 AM