Mixed Age (0-4)

Michele Venegas
The Blackport Building: Rm107-Joyful Sounds Music Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 9:15 AM
09/17/19 - 11/19/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
09/17/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 9:15 AM
09/24/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 9:15 AM
10/01/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 9:15 AM
10/08/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 9:15 AM
10/15/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/15/19 9:15 AM
10/22/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 9:15 AM
10/29/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 9:15 AM
11/05/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 9:15 AM
11/12/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 9:15 AM
11/19/19    9:15 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 9:15 AM