Babies (0-8 months)

Michele Venegas
Renew Mama Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 11:30 AM
03/20/18 - 05/29/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For newborns eight months and younger with a parent or caregiver (and a blanket for baby to lay on:).  Class length 45 minutes. 

Have you noticed how your baby responds when you play music in the car or sing them a song to soothe them? The early months are so important to developing your baby’s natural musicality. That’s why we designed this special class to help you every step of the way. This class is a great introduction to Music Together® and wonderful for first time moms!  

Upcoming Meetings
03/20/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/20/18 11:30 AM
03/27/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 03/27/18 11:30 AM
04/03/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/03/18 (Spring Break)
04/10/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/10/18 11:30 AM
04/17/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/17/18 11:30 AM
04/24/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 04/24/18 11:30 AM
05/01/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/01/18 11:30 AM
05/08/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/08/18 11:30 AM
05/15/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/15/18 11:30 AM
05/22/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 11:30 AM
05/29/18    11:30 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 11:30 AM