Mixed Age (0-4)

Sonja Noykos
The Blackport Building: Rm107-Joyful Sounds Music Studio (map and directions)
Saturday, 10:30 AM
03/24/18 - 06/02/18 (10 weeks)

Register

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
03/24/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/24/18 10:30 AM
03/31/18    10:30 AM Saturday 03/31/18 10:30 AM
04/07/18    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 04/07/18 (Spring Break)
04/14/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/14/18 10:30 AM
04/21/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/21/18 10:30 AM
04/28/18    10:30 AM Saturday 04/28/18 10:30 AM
05/05/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/05/18 10:30 AM
05/12/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/12/18 10:30 AM
05/19/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/19/18 10:30 AM
05/26/18    10:30 AM Saturday 05/26/18 10:30 AM
06/02/18    10:30 AM Saturday 06/02/18 10:30 AM