Rhythm Kids (K-2)

Josh Dunigan
The Blackport Building (map and directions)
Saturday, 11:00 AM
09/16/17 - 11/18/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids™ Level 2 for children ages 5-8 (Kindergarden-2nd Grade) who attend without Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Rhythm Kids™ is next musical step for your child. It's an exciting music and drumming class where they can explore the world of rhythm through movement, instrument play, songs and games. Rhythm Kids will help kids to begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative while having tons of fun!

Students should have their own hand drum for use at home.

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/16/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 11:00 AM
09/23/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 11:00 AM
09/30/17    11:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 11:00 AM
10/07/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 11:00 AM
10/14/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 11:00 AM
10/21/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 11:00 AM
10/28/17    11:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 11:00 AM
11/04/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 11:00 AM
11/11/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 11:00 AM
11/18/17    11:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 11:00 AM