Babies (0-8 months)

Michele Venegas
The Blackport Building: Rm107-Joyful Sounds Music Studio (map and directions)
Friday, 11:15 AM
09/15/17 - 11/17/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For newborns eight months and younger with a parent or caregiver (and a blanket for baby to lay on:).  Class length 45 minutes. 

Have you noticed how your baby responds when you play music in the car or sing them a song to soothe them? The early months are so important to developing your baby’s natural musicality. That’s why we designed this special class to help you every step of the way. This class is a great introduction to Music Together® and wonderful for first time moms!  

Upcoming Meetings
09/15/17    11:15 AM Friday 09/15/17 11:15 AM
09/22/17    11:15 AM Friday 09/22/17 11:15 AM
09/29/17    11:15 AM Friday 09/29/17 11:15 AM
10/06/17    11:15 AM Friday 10/06/17 11:15 AM
10/13/17    11:15 AM Friday 10/13/17 11:15 AM
10/20/17    11:15 AM Friday 10/20/17 11:15 AM
10/27/17    11:15 AM Friday 10/27/17 11:15 AM
11/03/17    11:15 AM Friday 11/03/17 11:15 AM
11/10/17    11:15 AM Friday 11/10/17 11:15 AM
11/17/17    11:15 AM Friday 11/17/17 11:15 AM