Mixed Age (0-4)

Michele Venegas
The Blackport Building: Rm107-Joyful Sounds Music Studio (map and directions)
Wednesday, 11:15 AM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

For Children Ages 0 to 4 with a Parent or Caregiver.  Class length 45 minutes.

Young children learn best by watching others and by playing and experimenting. Just imagine how much they could learn in a music class where children from birth to age 4 are all participating at their own levels—singing, moving, listening, observing, and exploring musical instruments in a welcoming and supportive environment. Our Mixed-age Class is perfect for you and your little one!

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 11:15 AM
09/20/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 11:15 AM
09/27/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 11:15 AM
10/04/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 11:15 AM
10/11/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 11:15 AM
10/18/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 11:15 AM
10/25/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 11:15 AM
11/01/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 11:15 AM
11/08/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 11:15 AM
11/15/17    11:15 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 11:15 AM